I don't think I actually realized what the hell is going on. Maybe I just don't have the time to realize anything. I've created such a disaster. I've probably created something a lot worse. I don't know what is wrong with me lately, but it seems like nothing is ever good enough. Maybe I just shouldn't be settling for less. I know a lot of stuff has been said, and there's nothing I can do about that now, and to tell you the truth I dont want to do anything about it. I think . . anyways.